My Photo

SPONSORS

CHANEL NO 5

OLAY

RIU RESORTS

Go Green Noodle & Boo

SECOND CUP

CHOCOLATE SHOPPE

SEPHORA

MyChronicleBooks
STONEWALL KITCHEN - SUMMER 2013
ZOBHA SUMMER
ROOTS - SUMMER 2013
WEST ELM - SPRING 2013

CRATE & BARREL - SUMMER

CHARM & CHAIN

AMAZON - FALL

TIDE

MACY'S

Starbucks -Tea
BARNES & NOBLE

LEAP FROG - CA

OpenSky

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014