My Photo

SPONSORS

CHANEL NO 5

  AMAZON - SUMMER 2014

OLAY

RIU RESORTS

Go Green Noodle & Boo

SECOND CUP

SEPHORA

MyChronicleBooks
STONEWALL KITCHEN - SUMMER 2013
ZOBHA SUMMER
ROOTS - SUMMER 2013
WEST ELM - SPRING 2013

CRATE & BARREL - SUMMER

CHARM & CHAIN

TIDE

MACY'S

Starbucks -Tea
BARNES & NOBLE

LEAP FROG - CA

OpenSky

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014