My Photo

SPONSORS

AERIN LILAC PATH

NIVEA

SECOND CUP

OLAY

  AMAZON - SUMMER 2014

RIU RESORTS
STONEWALL KITCHEN - SUMMER 2013
MyChronicleBooks
ROOTS - SUMMER 2013

MACY'S

ZOBHA SUMMER

CHANEL NO 5

SEPHORA

Go Green Noodle & Boo

WEST ELM - SPRING 2013

CRATE & BARREL - SUMMER

CHARM & CHAIN

TIDE
Starbucks -Tea
BARNES & NOBLE

LEAP FROG - CA

OpenSky

Monday, March 30, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Monday, March 09, 2015