My Photo

SPONSORS

CHANEL NO 5

  AMAZON - SUMMER 2014

OLAY

RIU RESORTS

Go Green Noodle & Boo

SECOND CUP

SEPHORA

MyChronicleBooks
STONEWALL KITCHEN - SUMMER 2013
ZOBHA SUMMER
ROOTS - SUMMER 2013
WEST ELM - SPRING 2013

CRATE & BARREL - SUMMER

CHARM & CHAIN

TIDE

MACY'S

Starbucks -Tea
BARNES & NOBLE

LEAP FROG - CA

OpenSky

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014