My Photo

SPONSORS

CHANEL NO 5

OLAY

RIU RESORTS

Go Green Noodle & Boo

SECOND CUP

SEPHORA

MyChronicleBooks
STONEWALL KITCHEN - SUMMER 2013
ZOBHA SUMMER
ROOTS - SUMMER 2013
WEST ELM - SPRING 2013

CRATE & BARREL - SUMMER

CHARM & CHAIN

AMAZON - FALL

TIDE

MACY'S

Starbucks -Tea
BARNES & NOBLE

LEAP FROG - CA

OpenSky

Monday, July 07, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014